• Bought a Logitech G900 a while back. After a few months it actually started locking up my PC. I'm a tech, I didn't believe a mouse would do this but I verified this with another mouse. Wiped drivers etc.... Opened a ticket with Logitech. After I pushed them they replaced it with a new G903. After 6 months or so I noticed it started double clicking when only single clicked. Read that this is a common issue with several of the Logitech mice. No more Logitech mice for me. Razer is the alternative. Their wireless are expensive.

Anyone used this: https://www.amazon.com/gp/prod…rd_r=JG4TZM49S7FEK5WZQFA1

• Never had luck with wireless for gaming. I stick with the plug for lag issues.

Rock-Ribbed Capitalist

No amount of evidence will ever persuade an idiot - Mark Twain

TWAT on 10/14/2019 :

Lemme say that again... I don't care. If. The accusations against Trump. Are factual. Or not.

• I don't use a wireless mouse because of gaming. I also used to use logitech but had a so so experience with the logitech 503 mouse when it came out a few years ago. Switched to Razer and got a death ladder mouse and then about a year ago updated to the death adder elite with the mechanical buttons. Best mouse I have ever bought and used. It is also inexpensive.

“Patriotism means to stand by the country. It does not mean to stand by the president or any other public official.”

• I have three Death Adder Elites which is what I'm using now. The mouse I linked is supposed to be the fastest wireless out there and some have said it is lag free. I hate to spend that much for a mouse though.

• I have a logijunk wireless,it was supposed to be the best at the time. FPS games made me rethink the wireless because of the slight lag as I ended up getting killed when I thought I had the drop on the other guy. Got a razer wired viper and thats when I knew it was the mouse,my gaming experience changed for the better.

But dont let me dissuade you tho,as it really depends on your usage.