Aircraft defense

• So far Russian Armed forces still didn't shut down all the 404 aircraft defense. 30 years old at least. With no proper maintenance.

So ukrops don't face precise bombings from stratosphere so far.

Look at my hands now. If a hi-tech Russian military didn't completely destroy a 404 aircraft defense, all their Soviet hi-tech, in 7 weeks - what do you expect if you attack Russians? Sit on your ass and cry? As Euros usually do?

• Well. My Uncle got severely wounded in 1968. One of the first SHRIKEs. Back then it was a surprise. Ukro-PVO is, as all their military, is at 1989 condition. They still have S-200, I studied to assemble and fuel that beasts. Here S-200 is off-duty for 20 years. And Ukrops have nothing more than they've had in 1989, they didn't invest a single kopeyka for over 30 years, all they've got is made in USSR, except maybe some tanks and AFVs with boiler iron (can't translate котельное железо) instead of armor.

Looks like in 1989 there was nothing West could do against us. All that 40 years of peace were only a sign of good will from Red side.

As I said many times before - Russia can't be defeated by the power of arms.

• As I said many times before - Russia can't be defeated by the power of arms.

There are other ways, :) CCCP/USSR fell without a single shot being fired.

Trump: “Leadership: Whatever happens, you’re responsible. If it doesn’t happen, you’re responsible.” 3:01PM Nov. 8 2013

"Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power" ~ Abe Lincoln

tRump is the Master of the Con with 70 years of practice/experience. It is sad that so many supposedly intelligent and educated people fall for his cons.

DJ Trump: while I support the Dems, if I ran I would run as a Republican because those people are easy to fool.

• There are other ways, :) CCCP/USSR fell without a single shot being fired.

Yes. Treason and corruption.