What's the most fucked up thing you've seen

• Today, this week, this year, ever...

Everything that should remain never seehidden and the light of day should go here...

May this cesspool serve as a warning to others...

Absinthe makes the tart grow fonder.

Celebrating those happy times when the penis is an internal organ.

• Two girls, one cup was pretty fucked up.

The worst stuff was the crime scene photos back in AIT. One that stands out clearly to this day is of a small boy that was beat to death by his father with a fire poker. I think that one will stick till the day I die. The guy that was split up the middle by a chainsaw was pretty gross as well.

I've heard stories of human toilets and stuff before, but never witnessed that sort of thing.

• I was a volunteer firefighter in the early 90’s and the most fucked up thing I saw was a motorcycle rider vs chain link fence, it grated him like a block of cheese so we cover him with a sheet. It turns out he was almost home and mom happens to drive by, recognizes the bike and freaks out, wanting to look and make sure it’s him, the cops stop her and try calming her down and all of the sudden she shoulder checks one cop, jukes the other one out of his shoes and dives into the bloody gut pile saying it’s not him it’s not my baby until she picks up an arm wearing his watch, she then got up and sat on side on our truck holding his fucking arm and telling us how mad she was when his dad bought him that bike then she takes the watch off and asks where we want her to put his arm.